Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MortoNite & Day HVAC Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Justin Jeffries
11/14/2021
Located in Morton
Fast and friendly service! Highly recommend Jason and his team for all of your HVAC products and services!
Patricia Townsend
06/08/2021
Located in Morton
I called him because our A/C quit on a hot day. He came that afternoon. We have A/C again! Great service!!
Noah Menold
03/01/2021
Located in Morton
My furnace failed on a Saturday night in the middle of winter. With young children in the house and the temperature falling due to it being subzero outside, we didn't know what to do. We called Mortonite & Day based on the recommendation of some friends. They came out immediately, completely overhauled our furnace and got it working again. The price was extremely reasonable and they were very professional. Highly recommend!
Chris Brainerd
02/22/2021
Located in Mackinaw
5:00am on a Saturday. Woke up, glanced at my phone and saw an email from my thermostat telling me there was a problem with the furnace (gotta love technology). Sure enough, the indoor temp was 8 degrees colder than it should have been, and it was just above 0 degrees outside. Took a look at the furnace indicator lights and realized it was a problem I could not fix on my own. So, I did the thing we do in 2021 and searched the internet for a furnace repair service. Some of the larger, well-known companies had flashy websites, but when you call their "emergency" lines, you get to leave a voicemail (and hope you get a call back in a decent amount of time). I then checked out MortoNITE & Day. Reviews looked great and the website looked well-designed. So I called the 24/7 phone number...and was amazed when Jason answered the phone before the second ring. I was already prepared to hear a recording, so I had to stop and think about what to say. After explaining the issue, Jason said he'd be out to my house in an hour...and, sure enough, he was. He even had the furnace up and running again in 10 minutes. Very impressive...and very knowledgeable. MortoNITE & Day definitely saved our weekend.
Jason Deford
02/08/2021
Couldn't recommend Jason enough! Called him on Superbowl Sunday after finding out our furnace wasn't working right and the house was freezing. Jason came out as soon as he could, diagnosed the problem quickly, got heat circulating, and came back the next morning to finish fixing! Great service and great price!
Austin Jackson
01/08/2021
Great service, would recommend! Knew what the problem was, fix same day! Very professional and friendly!
Colleen McPherrin
12/30/2020
Great and prompt service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
Laurel Kaiser
10/31/2020
Jason is such a nice guy very personable and went above and beyond to fix our furnace. He took his time and the price was still reasonable. I would definitely recommend him! He was ready to come over at the drop of a hat too!
Lonnie Donahue
08/20/2020
Jason was able to fix my AC when another company could not! I called MortoNite and day after being told by Trouble Free that it would cost 1900 to repair My AC (after already spending 900 for their first trip out) Jason found the problem quickly and repaired my AC for a Very reasonable price, a whole lot less then $1900! I found him to be honest and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his service.
Matt Nannie
07/20/2020
Jason and Doug have been extremely helpful this past month! With the heat being a steady 90+ for a few weeks, I had my AC go out. Jason was there the same day to fix the issue. I had several friends and family members in the same position this month and I recommended MortoNite & Day because of their response time and trust in their brand. Following up with my friends and family, they had a similar experience as myself. Fast response time, knowledgeable and reasonably priced with an awesome warranty! They are very thorough when inspecting the HVAC system and give you options on how to resolve any issues. They can also do service agreements to prevent costly repairs by catching the small things before they become big issues.
Matthew Hoppe
07/08/2020
He has a fair price and comes on the day he said he would be there.